Economic Development Commission

Economic Development Committee 2017
The Village of Richton Park's Economic Development Commission (EDC) meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at Village Hall (4455 Sauk Trail).

pictured left to right:
President Rick Reinbold
DuWarn Porter
Rhone Terrell
Economic Development Coordinator Ouida Neal
Jerry Weems, Chairman
Nancy Walker
Dr. Blondean Davis, Superintendent of School District 162
Tom Tucker (not pictured)