Senior Citizen Advisory Committee

Senior Advisory Committee 2017


  • 9:30 am @ Richton Park Community Center
  • Third Thursday of each month

Committee Members

  • Darnell Langston (Co-Chairman)
  • Gloria Cox (Co-Chairman)
  • Charlotte Brislen (Secretary)
  • Jerry Deany
  • Henrietta Fountain
  • Pearl Harris
  • Bonnie Jones
  • Novella Powell
  • Earl Scheidt
  • Elaine Stocker
  • Willetta Thomas
  • Marie Anne Turcotte
  • Annette Ware
  • Joycelyn Weems

Mission Statement

The Senior Citizen Advisory Committee is established to enhance the quality of life for senior citizens in the Village of Richton Park.